Allergy free, sugar free vanilla cupcakes!

Mmmmmmmm these were so simple and easy. I whipped them up last minute, and gave them to my father-in-law who is diabetic. There perfect all around for everyone
The recipe says to make it a cake but I wanted cupcakes instead.
I think these would make great donuts too!!!!!! So yummy and guilt free!!

3/4 cups oat flour
3/4 cups gluten free flour
1 tsp baking soda
1/2 tsp salt
1/2 tsp xanthan gum
3/4 cup stevia granulated sweetener
1/2 cup coconut oil
1/2 cup rice milk
2 Tbsp vanilla
2 Tbsp apple cider vinegar

Preheat oven to 375 degrees
Qual ingredients together, put in cupcake cups for 20 minutes or a greased cake pan for 30-35 minutes. Or till the toothpick comes out clean.

image

Those are mine plain, OR……

image

image

Frosted, I used store bought sugar free frosting cause I was in a hurry…I know, for shame!!
My husband even liked these and he’s not an easy taste judge to please.

