National Day of service!

Today was National day of service day, and also Toots’ 3 year birthday!!!
As an excited mother, I wanted to share this exciting opportunity with my kids!

image

Here we all are marching forward!

image

So many people came

image

And everywhere, everyone was willing to help make change. We know the person who was head of organizing this event and it was a lot of stress, time and commitment to give to the nation.

image

I saw Star Jones speak

image

Toots had an amazing and dazzling chance to spend a lot of time with Mrs. America at the I pledge to help others read booth!!!!
image

I was so excited!!!! What an awesome birthday gift. Fox news was there, assistances and bodyguards took Toots off and away. I caught up and eventually came up front to all the photographers!
image

image

image

Here we are pledging to spread reading!!
( that woman is one of Mrs America’s assistants, I think she liked us because she spent a little time with us, she was really sweet)
image

I spotted LeBron James doing the same thing too
image

We also meet NASA astronauts and got autographs!!!

image

And in the end after pledging to make all this change, we pledged to stand for women and rocked our vote!
image

