Love is a Valentine away

image

In celebration of our lovely event we had a very small heart party. Actually we just invited one guest.

image

No party is complete without homemade.mustaches! Well at least in my book!

image

Do you prefer a pink stache or black one? Mmmmmmmmmm
I also got many different cards …

image
So it was more like Valentine’s week for me. My husband thought first it was on Monday….Lololol so once he surprised me with my gifts that day I said Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh that’s nice and your early. He was like “huh” and said it was better this way so I could wake up to it instead of waiting for it, than I think Wednesday while he was playing his game app it happened to tell him Happy Valentine’s day! So he scrambled to get me a poem and my second card to me. But I thanked him and said Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh your early again it’s like Valentine’s week! And he said “huh”! So I said honey I think its Valentine’s day in China at this point and the people who made this game are there too. And today he got it right Lololol. So I had to give something back for all his efforts. And I made a chocolate cake, that I stuffed full of raspberry jam filling but when I went to flip it, it broke! My heart cake was broken!!!! Ekkkkk due to quick thinking I glued it back together with more filling and frosting. And a note explaining the situation.

image

Happy Valentine’s day!!! Love isn’t love until you give it away!

