Easy pumpkin pie, sugar free, gf, ef, df, sf, nf

Today’s experimental pumpkin pie recipe has changed my life! Actually I received 10 stars from Lelo about the taste and quality of this pie! Which was a major score for me!!

I’m impressed with myself I made most of this recipe up on my own! And it was so perfect!

Crust:
3 cups of gf oat flour (or 3 cups of gf oatmeal blended in a spice blender)
3 Tbsp cinnamon
1 cup stevia granules
2 tsp ground ginger
1 tsp xanthan gum
1 tsp salt
3/4 cup olive oil or coconut oil(melted)
1 tbsp vanilla extract
1/2 cold water

Mix well! Dump into your pie pan and spread around with your hands, creating the crust.

Preheat 325 degrees

In a separate bowl,
Pie filling;
1/2 cup applesauce,  unsweetened
1/2 tsp baking powder
1, 15 ounce can of organic pumpkin puree
1/2 c rice or coconut milk
1/4 c agave or honey
1 tsp cinnamon
1/2 tsp allspice

Mix the pie filling together and pour into the pie pan that has the crust!
Cook for 1 hour, cool and enjoy GUILT FREE!!

image

image

